Committees

MSRM Board Members
Chairman: Timur Gurgan (Founding Member) – (Turkey)
Chairman Elect: Tanja Motrenko – (Montenegro)
Past Chairman: Ioannis Messinis – (Greece)
General Secretary: Omar Sefrioui – (Marocco)
Treasurer: Vasilis Tanos (Cyprus)
MSRM Executive Members
Hassan Sallam (Founding Member) – (Egypt)
Antonios Makrigiannakis (Founding Member ) – (Greece)
Pedro Barri (Spain)
Jean Michel Dreyfus (France)
Claudio Manna (Italy)
Veljko Vlaisavljevic (Slovenia)
Founding Members
Hassan Sallam ( Egypt)
Antonis Makrigiannakis ( Greece)
Timur Gurgan ( Turkey)
Special Interest Group Coordinators
SIG COORDINATOR: Watrelot A.
Reproductive Endocrinology- Pieraldo Inaudi (Italy)
Endoscopic Surgery – Antoine Watrelot (France)
Embryology – Laura Rienzi ( Italy) / Moncef Benkhalifa ( France)
Endometrium and Endometriosis – Antonis Makrigiannakis ( Greece)
MSRM Representatives

E. Bokal ( Slovenia) e mail : eda.bokal@guest.arnes.si

E. Bokal (Slovenia)

P. Drakakis ( Greece)  e mail: pdrakakis@hotmail.com

O. Gliozheni ( Albania) e mail: gliorion@abcom.al  or gliozheniorion@gmail.com

O. Gliozheni (Albania)

R. Ron El ( Israel) e mail: rafironel@gmail.com

D.Pavicic Baldani ( Croatia) e mail:  dpbaldani@icloud.com

E.Tavmergen ( Turkey) e mail: etavmergen@gmail.com

Issam Lebbi  ( Tunisia) e mail: issam.lebbi@planet.tn   

Nebojsa Cejovic (Montenegro) ncejovic@t-com.me

G. D’ Amato ( Italy)  g.damato@iol.it

N.Louanjli ( Marocco) n.louanjli@gmail.com