Committees

Executive Board 2019-2021
President:Tatjana Motrenko Simic, Montenegro
Past President:Timur Gurgan, Turkey
President Elect:Omar Sefrioui, Morocco
Secretary General:Erol Tavmergen, Turkey
Treasurer:Dinka Pavicic Baldani, Croatia
Founding Members
Timur Gurgan, Turkey
Antonis Makrigiannakis, Greece
Hassan Sallam, Egypt
Special Interest Groups
CoordinatorAntoine Watrelot, France
Reproductive EndocrinologyVeljko Vlaisavljevic, Slovenia
Fertility preservationPedro Barri, Spain
Embryology Laura Rienzi, Italy
Borut Covacic, Slovenia
Moncef Benkalifa, France
Reproductive Surgery Vasilios Tanos, Cyprus
AndrologyDavor Ježek, Croatia
Stem cells Anis Feki, Switzerland
Web & Communication
WebsiteVasilis Tanos, Cyprus
Social mediaClaudio Mana, Italy
National Representatives
AlgeriaAmina Oumezianeoumezianetiziri@gmail.com
Bosnia and HerzegovinaSenad Saricsenadsaric@bih.net.ba
Croatia Ivan Bolancaivan.bolanca@gmail.com
CyprusVasilis Tanosv.tanos@aretaeio.com
EgyptAhmed Fawzy Galalgalal_af@yahoo.com
GreecePetros Drakakispdrakakis@hotmail.com
IsraelRaphael Ron – Elrafironel@gmail.com
Italia Giuseppe D’ Amatog.damato@iol.it
MontenegroNebojsa Cejovicncejovic@t-com.me
MoroccoNoureddine Louanjlin.louanjli@gmail.com
Republica SrpskaSanja Sibincicsanjasibincic@gmail.com
SloveniaEda Vrtacnik Bokaleda.bokal@guest.arnes.si
SpainMarta Devesamardev@dexeus.com
TurkeyRecai Pabuçcurpapuccu@yahoo.com